Special Operations Systems LLC. on Facebook

Concealed Handgun License Certification Course – Texas

Tuition Includes:
-10-hour classroom instruction and testing
– Range qualification
– B-27 Target
– Review of paperwork
– Use of loaner gun for range qualification

Tuition Does Not Include:
-Fingerprints taken by L-1 Enrollment (Required)
-Ammunition (50 Rounds Minimum)
-Photographs 2 color passport sized
-State of Texas CHL Application Fees

The State of Texas passed laws that allow its citizens to carry concealed handguns for self-protection. Obtaining a license to carry a concealed handgun in the State of Texas requires a minimum 10-hour Concealed Handgun License Certification Course which is outlined by the State Department of Public Safety and covers:
– The Use of Force
– Gun Safety
– Gun Storage
– Dispute Resolution
– Texas Laws Regarding Use of Force
– State Licensing Requirements

Contact admin@specopsystems.com for more details


Bookings are closed for this event.

Back Up